SQ Magazine The Tech Index AI Funding Tracker
AI Funding Tracker
AI funding rounds of $100 million and up, with the amount and valuation exactly as the company itself announced them. A press report never fills a cell, and a round in talks never gets a row.
102 rounds tracked last verified 12 Oct 2026 next sweep by 14 Oct 2026
- Rounds tracked
- 102
- Company-stated capital · 98 of 102 USD-stated
- $307.7B
- Valuation stated · 61 of 102
- 60%
- Sweep cadence
- 7day
At a glance
- Highest company-stated valuation
- Anthropic Series H $965B post-money
- Most recent round
- PaleBlueDot AI Series C 1 Oct 2026
All records
102 rounds, newest first. Filter or search below.
How to use this tracker
Search & filter
Filter by stage, status or month, or use the search box to find a specific round.
Explore the data
Sort by newest first, largest amount, highest valuation or A to Z.
Inspect records
Select Detail on any row to open its full record, then copy a link that opens that row directly.
Verify sources
Every row links the primary source it came from, most often prnewswire.com.
| Company | Date | Round | Amount (as announced) | Valuation (post, as announced) | Status | Announcement | Record detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PaleBlueDot AI Series C INFRA | 1 Oct 2026 | Series C | $200,000,000 | $3.2B | Closed | PaleBlueDot AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| GMI Cloud $223M round INFRA | 1 Oct 2026 | not available | $223,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | GMI Cloud announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Armadin Series B APPS | 1 Oct 2026 | Series B | $255,500,000 | Not stated | Closed | Armadin announcement | |
|
|||||||
| CScale $145M round INFRA | 30 Sep 2026 | not available | $145,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | CScale announcement | |
|
|||||||
| EliseAI $350M round APPS | 29 Sep 2026 | not available | $350,000,000 | $4B | Closed | EliseAI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| SiMa.ai $150M round CHIPS | 28 Sep 2026 | not available | $150,000,000 | $1.5B | Closed | SiMa.ai announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Nscale $3.36B round INFRA | 25 Sep 2026 | not available | $3,360,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Nscale announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Brahma AI $150M round APPS | 23 Sep 2026 | not available | $150,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Brahma AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Noxtua Series C APPS | 23 Sep 2026 | Series C | more than €100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Noxtua announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Numeral Series C APPS | 23 Sep 2026 | Series C | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Numeral announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Basecamp Research $140M round APPS | 23 Sep 2026 | not available | $140,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Basecamp Research announcement | |
|
|||||||
| TEKEVER Series D DEFENSE | 23 Sep 2026 | Series D | $580,000,000 | $6.4B | First close | TEKEVER announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Verda $189M round INFRA | 22 Sep 2026 | not available | $189,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Verda announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Heidi $100M round APPS | 22 Sep 2026 | not available | $100,000,000 | $900M | Closed | Heidi announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Snorkel AI $350M round INFRA | 22 Sep 2026 | not available | $350,000,000 | $3.5B | Closed | Snorkel AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Crusoe Series F INFRA | 17 Sep 2026 | Series F | $3,900,000,000 | $30.9B | First close | Crusoe announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Profound Series D APPS | 16 Sep 2026 | Series D | $180,000,000 | $1.8B | Closed | Profound announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Factory $200M round APPS | 15 Sep 2026 | not available | $200,000,000 | $5B | Closed | Factory announcement | |
|
|||||||
| EUCLYD €200M round CHIPS | 15 Sep 2026 | not available | more than €200,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | EUCLYD announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Cornelis $205M round INFRA | 14 Sep 2026 | not available | $205,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Cornelis announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Maven Robotics Series A ROBOTICS | 10 Sep 2026 | Series A | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Maven Robotics announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Positron AI $875M round CHIPS | 10 Sep 2026 | not available | $875,000,000 | $5B | Closed | Positron AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Mach Industries $600M round DEFENSE | 10 Sep 2026 | not available | $600,000,000 | $3.7B | Closed | Mach Industries announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Harvey $550M round APPS | 9 Sep 2026 | not available | $550,000,000 | $15.5B | Closed | Harvey announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Mistral €3B round LAB | 8 Sep 2026 | not available | €3,000,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Mistral announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Cognition Series E APPS | 8 Sep 2026 | Series E | over $2,000,000,000 | $48B | Closed | Cognition announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Gimlet Labs Series B INFRA | 4 Sep 2026 | Series B | $300,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Gimlet Labs announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Wonderful Series C APPS | 2 Sep 2026 | Series C | $550,000,000 | $5B | Closed | Wonderful announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Lyte Series C ROBOTICS | 2 Sep 2026 | Series C | $165,000,000 | $1.6B | Closed | Lyte announcement | |
|
|||||||
| iPronics $125M round INFRA | 2 Sep 2026 | not available | $125,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | iPronics announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Emerald AI Series A INFRA | 25 Aug 2026 | Series A | $150,000,000 | $1.1B | Closed | Emerald AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Alice $140M round APPS | 25 Aug 2026 | not available | $140,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Alice announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Callosum Seed INFRA | 20 Aug 2026 | Seed | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Callosum announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Velaura AI Series A CHIPS | 18 Aug 2026 | Series A | $110,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Velaura AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Etched $700M round CHIPS | 18 Aug 2026 | not available | $700,000,000 | $21B | Closed | Etched announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Higgsfield Series B APPS | 17 Aug 2026 | Series B | $400,000,000 | $5.4B | Closed | Higgsfield announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Wispr Series B APPS | 17 Aug 2026 | Series B | $280,000,000 | $2B | Closed | Wispr announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Gravis Robotics Series A ROBOTICS | 17 Aug 2026 | Series A | $200,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Gravis Robotics announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Rillet Series C APPS | 17 Aug 2026 | Series C | $100,000,000 | $1B | Closed | Rillet announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Databricks $5B round INFRA | 13 Aug 2026 | not available | $5,000,000,000 | $190B | Closed | Databricks announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Thrive Holdings $2B round APPS | 12 Aug 2026 | not available | over $2,000,000,000 | $12B | Closed | Thrive Holdings announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Lovable Series C APPS | 12 Aug 2026 | Series C | $400,000,000 | $13.3B | Closed | Lovable announcement | |
|
|||||||
| CodeRabbit Series C APPS | 12 Aug 2026 | Series C | $143,000,000 | $1.5B | Closed | CodeRabbit announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Neros Technologies Series C DEFENSE | 11 Aug 2026 | Series C | $250,000,000 | $2.5B | Closed | Neros Technologies announcement | |
|
|||||||
| River AI Series Seed and Series A LAB | 11 Aug 2026 | Series Seed and Series A | $1,100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | River AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Aureka Biotechnologies Series B OTHER | 10 Aug 2026 | Series B | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Aureka Biotechnologies announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Firmus $2B round INFRA | 7 Aug 2026 | not available | $2,000,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Firmus announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Acrab Series B CHIPS | 6 Aug 2026 | Series B | $130,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Acrab announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Lumilens $700M round INFRA | 6 Aug 2026 | not available | more than $700,000,000 | $5.5B | Closed | Lumilens announcement | |
|
|||||||
| HappyRobot Series C APPS | 4 Aug 2026 | Series C | $150,000,000 | $1.2B | Closed | HappyRobot announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Zenity $125M round APPS | 3 Aug 2026 | not available | $125,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Zenity announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Horizon3 Series E APPS | 3 Aug 2026 | Series E | $250,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Horizon3 announcement | |
|
|||||||
| OLIX Series B CHIPS | 3 Aug 2026 | Series B | $312,000,000 | $3.3B | Closed | OLIX announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Xsight Labs $300M round CHIPS | 30 Jul 2026 | not available | more than $300,000,000 | $2.8B | Closed | Xsight Labs announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Simile Series B APPS | 30 Jul 2026 | Series B | over $200,000,000 | $2B | Closed | Simile announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Onyx Security Series B APPS | 29 Jul 2026 | Series B | $113,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Onyx Security announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Eliyan Series C CHIPS | 29 Jul 2026 | Series C | $145,000,000 | $1B | Closed | Eliyan announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Etched $300M round CHIPS | 23 Jul 2026 | not available | $300,000,000 | $10.3B | Closed | Etched announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Atoms $1.7B equity investment ROBOTICS | 22 Jul 2026 | not available | $1,700,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Atoms announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Glow $180M round OTHER | 22 Jul 2026 | not available | $180,000,000 | $1.2B | Closed | Glow announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Meshy APPS | 21 Jul 2026 | Series B | nearly $400,000,000 | $1.5B | Closed | Meshy announcement (PR Newswire) | |
|
|||||||
| Neo $100M round OTHER | 20 Jul 2026 | not available | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Neo announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Walden Robotics $300M round ROBOTICS | 15 Jul 2026 | not available | $300,000,000 | $1.1B | Closed | Walden Robotics announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Spectro Cloud Series D INFRA | 15 Jul 2026 | Series D | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Spectro Cloud announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Fireworks AI Series D INFRA | 15 Jul 2026 | Series D | $1,505,000,000 | $17.5B | Closed | Fireworks AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| TerraFirma $100M Series A ROBOTICS | 14 Jul 2026 | not available | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | TerraFirma (Business Wire) | |
|
|||||||
| Chai Discovery Series C LAB | 14 Jul 2026 | Series C | $400,000,000 | $3.8B | Closed | Chai Discovery announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Helsing Series E DEFENSE | 13 Jul 2026 | Series E | $1,800,000,000 | $18B | Closed | Helsing newsroom | |
|
|||||||
| Prime Intellect Series A INFRA | 8 Jul 2026 | Series A | $130,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Prime Intellect announcement | |
|
|||||||
| SambaNova Series F CHIPS | 8 Jul 2026 | Series F | $1,000,000,000 | $11B | First close | SambaNova press release | |
|
|||||||
| Norm Ai $120M round APPS | 7 Jul 2026 | not available | $120,000,000 | $1.2B | Closed | Norm Ai announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Twelve Labs Series B APPS | 1 Jul 2026 | Series B | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Twelve Labs announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Together AI Series C INFRA | 1 Jul 2026 | Series C | $800,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Together AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Baseten Series F INFRA | 22 Jun 2026 | Series F | $1,500,000,000 | $13B | Closed | Baseten announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Groq $650M round CHIPS | 22 Jun 2026 | not available | $650,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Groq newsroom | |
|
|||||||
| Suno Series D APPS | 3 Jun 2026 | Series D | $400,000,000 | $5.4B | Closed | Suno announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Anthropic Series H LAB | 28 May 2026 | Series H | $65,000,000,000 | $965B | Closed | Anthropic announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Cognition Series D APPS | 27 May 2026 | Series D | $1,000,000,000 | $26B | Closed | Cognition announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Sierra $950M round APPS | 4 May 2026 | not available | $950,000,000 | $15B | Closed | Sierra announcement | |
|
|||||||
| OpenAI $122B round LAB | 31 Mar 2026 | not available | $122,000,000,000 | $852B | Closed | OpenAI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Harvey $200M round APPS | 25 Mar 2026 | not available | $200,000,000 | $11B | Closed | Harvey announcement | |
|
|||||||
| World Labs $1B round LAB | 18 Feb 2026 | not available | $1,000,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | World Labs announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Anthropic Series G LAB | 12 Feb 2026 | Series G | $30,000,000,000 | $380B | Closed | Anthropic announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Runway Series E APPS | 10 Feb 2026 | Series E | $315,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Runway announcement | |
|
|||||||
| ElevenLabs Series D APPS | 4 Feb 2026 | Series D | $500,000,000 | $11B | Closed | ElevenLabs announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Decagon Series D APPS | 27 Jan 2026 | Series D | $250,000,000 | $4.5B | Closed | Decagon announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Synthesia Series E APPS | 26 Jan 2026 | Series E | $200,000,000 | $4B | Closed | Synthesia announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Baseten Series E INFRA | 23 Jan 2026 | Series E | $300,000,000 | $5B | Closed | Baseten announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Skild AI Series C ROBOTICS | 14 Jan 2026 | Series C | $1,400,000,000 | $14B | Closed | Skild AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| xAI Series E LAB | 6 Jan 2026 | Series E | $20,000,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | xAI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Lovable Series B APPS | 18 Dec 2025 | Series B | $330,000,000 | $6.6B | Closed | Lovable announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Harvey Series F APPS | 4 Dec 2025 | Series F | $160,000,000 | $8B | Closed | Harvey announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Black Forest Labs Series B LAB | 1 Dec 2025 | Series B | $300,000,000 | $3.3B | Closed | Black Forest Labs announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Luma AI Series C LAB | 19 Nov 2025 | Series C | $900,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Luma AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Anysphere (Cursor) Series D APPS | 13 Nov 2025 | Series D | $2,300,000,000 | $29.3B | Closed | Anysphere (Cursor) announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Reflection AI $2B round LAB | 9 Oct 2025 | not available | $2,000,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Reflection AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Cohere $100M second close LAB | 24 Sep 2025 | not available | $100,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Cohere announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Groq $750M round CHIPS | 17 Sep 2025 | not available | $750,000,000 | $6.9B | Closed | Groq newsroom | |
|
|||||||
| Figure Series C ROBOTICS | 16 Sep 2025 | Series C | $1,000,000,000 | $39B | Closed | Figure announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Mistral AI Series C LAB | 9 Sep 2025 | Series C | €1,700,000,000 | Not stated | Closed | Mistral AI announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Anthropic Series F LAB | 2 Sep 2025 | Series F | $13,000,000,000 | $183B | Closed | Anthropic announcement | |
|
|||||||
| Cohere $500M round LAB | 14 Aug 2025 | not available | $500,000,000 | $6.8B | Closed | Cohere announcement | |
|
|||||||
No records match the current filters.
About this data
- Scope
- Funding rounds of USD 100 million or more, announced by the company itself with a company-stated amount. The floor is the boundary: smaller rounds are out of scope rather than missing.
- Key facts
- 102 funding rounds. The most common stage is Series C with 17.
- 61 of 102 disclose a valuation; the rest publish none, and this table leaves those cells empty rather than estimating them.
- This cycle
- Meshy moves from draft to published. The company own release, issued 21 July through PR Newswire, names a Series B at a 1.5 billion dollar valuation but states the amount only as nearly 400 million dollars, and no exact figure exists anywhere public: meshy.ai carries no funding post and EDGAR holds no Form D. The row therefore publishes with its amount deliberately absent rather than rounded up, following the tracker rule that absence beats approximation.
- Reading the table
- Amounts and valuations exactly as each company announced them, in the announced currency, linked per row. A valuation the company did not state renders as Not stated even when press reports one. Informational only, not investment advice.
Using this data in research or journalism?
Quoting a figure with a link to this page needs no permission. Reuse of the compiled dataset is licensed under CC BY 4.0: credit SQ Magazine and link back.
What the data shows
The charts below redraw the table above as the trends and comparisons a table cannot show.
Capital raised by month
Disclosed round sizes as each company announced them. Undisclosed rounds are excluded.
Largest rounds
Round size as announced by the company.
Valuations compared
Of rounds with a disclosed valuation; many are never stated.
Rounds by stage
Of the 60 rounds whose stage was announced.
Verification ledger
5 most recent of 50 logged updates · RSSLatest Added (primary source)
New round: $350M
New round: more than $700M
New round: $125M
New round: more than $300M
New round: $100M
How this tracker is maintained
Every round passes the same checks before it appears, and only the company’s own announcement counts.
-
Sourced
The amount and valuation come from the company’s own announcement (its newsroom, blog, or an on-the-record statement), linked on every row. Press reports and data-provider estimates never fill a cell.
-
Dated
Each row carries the company’s announcement date and the date we last confirmed it. Figures stay verbatim: $1.505 billion never rounds to $1.5 billion.
-
Re-checked
A weekly sweep picks up new announcements. First-close rounds stay under watch until the company announces completion, and each status change lands in the ledger.
- Which rounds qualify?
- AI rounds of $100 million or more that the company itself announced as closed or first-closed. A round that exists only in press reports, whether “in talks” or “reportedly raising”, does not get a row, however credible the outlet.
- Why is a valuation sometimes missing?
- Companies state the amount far more often than the valuation. Where the company stayed silent, the cell reads Not stated. A press figure never substitutes, because those figures routinely disagree with the companies themselves.
- How often is it updated?
- Weekly, and immediately when a major round lands. The ledger logs each addition and each first-close upgrade.
This is informational content and does not constitute investment advice. Amounts and valuations reflect company statements as of their announcement dates and can be revised or completed in stages. Confirm with the linked announcement before relying on a figure.



























































































