SQ Magazine

Sport

Latest in Sport

Friday, 14 June

PREVIEW: Tennis returns to Eastbourne with Aegon International 2013

The Aegon International returns to the streets of Eastbourne tomorrow (15th June), as a host of international ...

Wednesday, 12 June

AS Roma reportedly set for friendly against Seagulls

Ahead of a campaign in which the club will again to hope to compete in the upper echelons of the nPower ...

Thursday, 6 June

FIGHT NIGHT PREVIEW: Chris Eubank Jr. Vs Tyan Booth

After six months away from the game, Brighton boxer Chris Eubank Jr. steps back into the ring for the first time ...

Thursday, 30 May

Seagulls forum closed after libellous comments

The season may be over but drama continues at the south coast’s biggest football club. Brighton & Hove ...

Monday, 20 May

Premier League 2012/13: Unsung team of the season

While the final day of the 2012/13 Premier League season didn’t throw up drama in the manner of previous ...

Friday, 17 May

Fans back Brighton after Seagulls suspend Poyet

After days of speculation about his managerial future on the south coast, Brighton & Hove Albion FC have ...

Wednesday, 15 May

INTERVIEW: Jake Forster-Caskey of Brighton & HA FC

Brighton & Hove Albion continue to be a club on the rise, with star players such as Leo Ulloa, David Lopez and ...

Monday, 13 May

PLAY-OFF PREVIEW: Seagulls Vs Crystal Palace

Brighton & Hove Albion and Crystal Palace will renew a bitter rivalry for the fourth time this season infront ...

Thursday, 9 May

Mike Tyson swings for career in Shakespeare

The bizarre world of Mike Tyson just keeps spinning and spinning, with the latest headline-grabber coming from the ...

Wednesday, 8 May

Farewell, Fergie: What’s next for Man United?

While the Mayans had been fearing doomsday for thousands of years, the retirement of Sir Alex Ferguson as ...

Tuesday, 7 May

Laura Robson confirmed for Eastbourne’s AEGON International

The Great British summer of sport is almost here and Eastbourne’s crown jewel, the AEGON International, has ...

Monday, 6 May

Albion fans revolt against Palace play-off regulations

Brighton fans have taken to social networking sites to express their anger after their club released a list of ...