SQ Magazine

News

Latest in News

Tuesday, 25 September

ANNOUNCEMENT: Autumn is here and so is Issue #8!

Summer has been and gone, the long evenings are drawing to a close and the new academic years brings another eight ...

Sunday, 15 July

GIG REVIEW: The SQ Stage, Day Two, July 15th

For this year’s Eastbourne Extreme, SQ Magazine are working to showcase some of the brightest and most brilliant ...

Saturday, 14 July

GIG REVIEW: The SQ Stage, Day One, July 14th

For this year’s Eastbourne Extreme, SQ Magazine are working to showcase some of the brightest and most ...

Friday, 13 July

PREVIEW: The SQ Stage launches at Eastbourne Extreme, 14/15th July

This year at Eastbourne Extreme, SQ Magazine showcase some of the brightest and most brilliant musical talent at ...

Friday, 29 June

ANNOUNCEMENT: Line-up for the SQ Stage at Eastbourne Extreme is unveiled!

When Eastbourne Borough Council called on us to help them find some bands to join Glam Ryze, No State, The Blues ...

Wednesday, 13 June

ANNOUNCEMENT: Headline the SQ Stage at Eastbourne Extreme!

Calling all local music! Following the success of last year’s Eastbourne Extreme Battle Of The Bands, SQ and ...

Friday, 18 May

Read Issue #7 Online Now!

Good news readers, a few weeks after the physical release of Issue #7, the digital edition is now live! As ever, ...

Friday, 11 May

SQtv Episode #3: Interview with Chris Eubank Jr

Brighton’s boxing prodigy has the star-power and potential to take Britain’s sporting landscape by ...

Thursday, 19 April

ANNOUNCEMENT: Issue #7 arrives in time for summer!

My word, is it really time for us all to be sinking our heads into revision notebooks already? Could the standard ...

Monday, 2 April

Welcome to the Future: SQ Online 2.0

We’re not a team to rest on our laurels. Almost one year on from our web debut, we’ve gone and bettered ...

Thursday, 23 February

SQtv Episode #2: Behind the scenes of Little District

Just last month, young director Callum Johnston premiered his latest independent motion picture, Little District, ...

Monday, 23 January

Read Issue #6 Online Now!

Good news readers, one week after the physical release of Issue #6, the digital edition is now live! As ever, ...