SQ Magazine

Fashion

Latest in Fashion

Tuesday, 5 July

AnyForty Versus 4 Lookbook ‘Summer in Salford’

Timing counts for a lot in the fashion world and AnyForty have hit the summer sun spot on with this latest release ...

Monday, 20 June

FEATURE: How To Start Your Own Streetwear Brand

Fronting your own clothing label has got to be a bit of a dream for everyone, right? Studio Rudo make that fantasy ...

Friday, 17 June

Summer Season Sale at Urban Industry

The guys over at Urban Industry have treated us to a massive summer season sale just before the weekend kicks in ...

Friday, 3 June

ONLY NY x Urban Industry Team Cycle Jersey

The guys over at Urban Industry and ONLY NY are, to put it lightly, well into their cycling and to take this ...

Wednesday, 18 May

AnyForty x J3 Concepts Leather Wallets

AnyForty have come hurtling into the accessories department with all guns blazing with this latest product ...

Wednesday, 11 May

Benjart Nightmare on Dreamstreet Collection

Benjart are back, with new additions to their “Nightmare on Dreamstreet” collection. Having only just ...

Saturday, 30 April

Studio Rudo Presents: La RUDO Muerte

One month after the release of Studio RUDO’s Signature snap-back caps, they’re back again with their ...

Monday, 25 April

THE HUNDREDS FOOTWARE : SUMMER 2011

For Spring/Summer 2011 The Hundreds presents the Footware Premium Leather Pack. Although we’ve never been ...

Tuesday, 19 April

From Nothing To Something – Star In The Hood S/S ’11

Rising label, Star in the Hood, have widened the Streetwear horizon with their latest S/S11 line. Presenting the ...

Sunday, 17 April

FEATURE: INVERT APPAREL

Turns out the capital isn’t the only place where streetwear rears it’s head! Eastbourne’s very ...

Sunday, 17 April

FEATURE: BENJART CLOTHING

SQ is proud to introduce one of the freshest and most artistically innovative streetwear brands to ever come out of ...