SQ Magazine

Fashion

Latest in Fashion

Sunday, 23 October

Urban Industry Store Presents: Winter ’11

The winter snap is officially here, in case you hadn’t noticed, which means a new wardrobe is most likely in ...

Saturday, 8 October

Penfield A/W 2011 Lookbook by Urban Industry

Urban Industry have been busy again, shooting this year’s fresh autumn and winter collection from the outdoor ...

Friday, 23 September

Kanye recruits Central Saint Martins students for fashion collection

The rapper that continues to split public opinion due to his overt enthusiasm in everything he does has recently, ...

Thursday, 22 September

The New Urban Industry Store – The Launch Party Recap (Pt. 2 of 2)

To officially open the new Urban Industry store, the guys decided to throw a store launch and invited a select ...

Wednesday, 21 September

The New Urban Industry Store (Pt. 1 of 2)

Who hasn’t visited the new Urban Industry store yet?! Be ashamed but also mildly happy we’ve done your ...

Friday, 9 September

VIDEO: S2A x Kid Cudi – Mr. Rager

While it’s true that the album in which this track is from was released well over 10 months ago and ...

Thursday, 8 September

SPARK SEASON #3: Supanova Dex of ODF Clothing

Spark Season aims to provide you with the inside story to some of the UK’s fastest growing entrepreneurial ...

Monday, 29 August

SPARK SEASON #2: James Woods of System of Thinking

In our latest online-feature series, Spark Season will be providing you with interviews with some of the most ...

Wednesday, 24 August

AnyForty 3DA Snapback Caps Lookbook

Purveyors of fine UK independent streetwear, AnyForty have yet again embarked upon another fresh product release, ...

Wednesday, 17 August

Tinie Tempah’s Disturbing London presents their debut UK clothing range

Disturbing London, the UK label supported by man of the moment Tinie Tempah, have launched their debut range of ...

Tuesday, 2 August

UK brand Benjart launch their Summer Sale

Purveryors of fine fashion? This’ll put a bit of a smile on your face. One of our favourite UK streetwear ...

Tuesday, 26 July

Snapbacks – Star In The Hood S/S ’11

Star In The Hood continue to make leaps and bounds, as we pick up one on their latest releases from their Nothing ...