SQ Magazine

Fashion

Latest in Fashion

Thursday, 3 May

Ashdown Workshop launch debut collection

When an independent fashion start-up grabs our attention, it’s usually for very good reason. A quick glance ...

Monday, 16 April

PREVIEW: System Of Thinking: One Year Strong, 18th April

On Wednesday 18th April 2012 at 8pm, System of Thinking will gather at InSpiral Eco Lounge on Camden High Street in ...

Thursday, 22 March

Odd Future Sweatshop coming to London

Fan of “ugly, tacky shit”? Odd Future? Perhaps they’re the same thing from your perspective, ...

Tuesday, 20 March

Urban Industry Lookbook: Percival Spring/Summer ’12

The first day of spring has officially hit us and timed to perfection, Urban Industry showcase UK brand ...

Monday, 5 March

AnyForty iL Soigneur Bags

First came wallets, then snapbacks and travel card holders and now continuing to lead the way in UK streetwear ...

Wednesday, 8 February

INTERVIEW: Rob Brown of Tésty

It seems as if Tésty’s Rob Brown can do it all. Streetwear? Check. Video direction? Yep. Music management? ...

Thursday, 5 January

Tinie launches Disturbing London X MHI clothing range

After earning his stripes in the rap world, UK star Tinie Tempah has been turning his all conquering gaze to ...

Wednesday, 21 December

Brighton streetwear brand Tésty release Dec ’11 collection

This time last year Brighton lifestyle brand Tésty [tey-stee] had released their inaugural collection of clothing ...

Friday, 2 December

Adidas Originals launch Women’s Winter Warmers

We’ve got a fine track record for bringing the hottest looking streetwear to our male readership on a regular ...

Wednesday, 23 November

VIDEO: Rapper Dappy introduces MIGI clothing

There’s no denying the influence that Dappy has on a certain lucrative demographic, and it seems he’s ...

Tuesday, 8 November

AnyForty release Versus crewnecks

As afternoon sunsets start to become routine, and those quick trips to your local become unbearable without at ...

Monday, 7 November

Shattered Industries release Edge edition range

An Eastbourne brand that have been on our radar ever since we met the guys at Eastbourne Extreme this summer are ...